Email: info@edenbotanicals.com
Phone: 707-509-0041
Toll Free: 855-333-6645

Lavender Absolute



Product Name SKU Price Qty
  1. Lavender Absolute Sample (20-30 drops) 510-3
    $2.00
  2. Lavender Absolute 1/4 oz 510-6
    $9.00
  3. Lavender Absolute 1/2 oz 510-7
    $15.00
  4. Lavender Absolute 1 oz 510-8
    $26.00
  5. Lavender Absolute 2 oz 510-9
    $48.00
  6. Lavender Absolute 4 oz 510-10
    $88.00
  7. Lavender Absolute 8 oz 510-11
    $160.00
  8. Lavender Absolute 16 oz 510-12
    $298.00
  9. Lavender Absolute 1 kg 510-25
    $590.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
A Well-Balanced Lavender Scent Review by greenvanilla
I was surprised by this lavender absolute. No rough edges, no harsh notes...nice softly rounded lavender scent with just the right balance of green herbaceous notes and a touch of sweetness... (Posted on 7/24/13)
Lovely. Review by Brockton
I've never been a huge fan of lavender oils; something just always sits wrong with me. But this; this is beautiful, hands down. Very much like the live plant which I -do- like. Sweet and rich. I don't see how I could ever use the standard oil again unless I needed to watch my coumarin content. (Posted on 6/27/13)
A beautiful heart note. Review by CL
soft, rich and floral, without the slight harshness of some lavender essential oils. The complexity reveals itself in dilution and it's a useful heart note; you can also layer it with lavender eo to give it more depth and presence in a blend. (Posted on 3/27/13)
beautiful scent! Review by AS
I bought this for use in natural perfumery, and I am really enjoying it in blends... it is a greener and fresher scent than regular lavender essential oil, and blends beautifully with oils like oakmoss and petitgrain. I'm excited about working with this for spring blending! (Posted on 3/20/13)
Perfect Lavender!! Review by Michele
Another Eden favorite of mine and I am not a big Lavender oil fan. It is much finer than regular lavender and lacks the metallic harsh edge that some lavenders have. Wonderful in perfume blends. A++++ (Posted on 2/28/13)
My FAVORITE lavender Review by Lauretta
First, I haven't tried any of the other lavenders on this site. However, I have smelled A LOT of lavender from various vendors (including lavender 40/42, lavender from South Africa, lavender 30/32, and others), and this one is the sweetest and closest to the actual lavender flowers that I have found. I also love the blue color. It is highly concentrated, so a little goes a long way. I highly recommend this lavender for perfumery! (Posted on 2/19/13)
Distinctive Review by LS
I am not a big lover of lavender myself but I was surprised by this one and loved it straight away. Will be ordering more. (Posted on 2/18/13)
Ronald Review by Ronald
I use this one for "little noses" and sensitive noses as the cobtonamiin is very soothing especially to calm children. Should work on adults (smile). Found this in a book. Roman chamomile (or regular) 5 drops Neroli (preferably) or Tangerine 2 dropsReferences : Complete Aromatherapy Handbook (Posted on 7/24/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lavender Absolute

8 Review(s)